free counters

4 responses to “

  1. I did not grow up with halloween so i am quite hopeless during this holiday but I love jack o lanterns and yours are quite gorgeous! c

    • Children dress in costume and go door to door in their neighborhoods (generally!) saying “Trick or treat!” and receiving candy and goodies. I love seeing all the cute kids in their costumes. Some are so shy you can’t hear a thing – and others are full of excitement and bubbling over! It’s just a fun time!

  2. I always dress up on Halloween myself and just laugh at the response of the children. I hand out candy and decorate the front of my house nothing to scary but fun. It is a fun time for me also.

Any thoughts?

